Ardania

Welcome to Ardania, a blog about my The Sims 2 town, Ardania. Ardania is a large town, sparsely populated at the moment, save for a few couples. This blog will follow their lives, and hopefully, their future generations.

The rules are pretty simple: In each round, all of the families will be played once, with each round lasting one year (divided into seasons using the Seasons EP).

Most of my Custom Content is fromย http://www.lianasims2.net/ , http://www.modthesims.info/ , http://www.thesimsresource.com/ , and http://rissa-styles.tevalon.de/. ย If you need any other help finding CC for your game, go to http://sullivansims.blogspot.com/ and check out her Custom Content list, she has a really comprehensive list, and lots of great links to really good sites!

For more information, check out my Rules and Regulation Page at the top of the screen!

16 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bean said,

    Your town sounds interesting…can’t wait to read about it!

  2. 3

    maisie said,

    I like that you have crime/consequences. I’m just about to deal with some crime in my hood, and it’s only cause of ros. Otherwise I never think to add it!

    I look forward to reading your blog as you begin.

  3. 5

    Mlittlepaw said,

    I think it’s a pretty good idea!

  4. 7

    Mlittlepaw said,

    I forgot to ask, how is one year determined?

    • 8

      Tessa said,

      Whoops! My rounds are one year (I have the seasons EP), and each season lasts one day. So I get interesting weather, and my rounds last a bit longer than normal ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. 9

    Mlittlepaw said,

    Oh. Thanks for saying that!

  6. 11

    Mlittlepaw said,

    BTW, How would a Sim get caught doing something illegal? Like if they used a bubble blower, would they immediatly have to go to jail?

  7. 13

    Rome said,

    Out of curiousity, for the GPAs, do you mean “Sims who graduate Ardania University with a 3.8 GPA or higher “? I thought GPAs couldn’t go any higher than 4.0

  8. 15

    trntm said,

    I like the immediate career placement idea. I’ve heard of that before, but it’s been so long. It makes sense that those who work hard should get in their career choice ASAP.

    ~Apple Valley


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

