Sorry :(

Hi everybody, I’m really sorry I haven’t been able to get a post up recently, but it’s for a reason.

My computer broke.

You see, what I usually do, is play the game on our family shared PC, upload the pictures to Photobucket, and then write it on my laptop.

The PC broke.

Apparently, the driver is “caught in an infinite loop”.  What does that mean?  We’re having a guy come out to try to fix it hopefully on Monday… so expect some sort of update then.

Grrr!  This annoys me to no end.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    maisie said,

    Bummer, I hope it’s getting fixed today, and you are back to playing and posting shortly.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

