First Meetings: Gates, Round 4, Spring

Logan Gates is 36, Amanda Gates is 31, Micah Gates is 16, and Clifton and Chesna Gates are 2

I love having the twins around.  Chesna is the light of my life.

Amanda and Clifton are very close too.  In fact the whole family is very close.  Micah, Clifton, and Chesna seem to get along great, even though they have quite the large age gap.

Micah and his girlfriend have been hanging around a lot more, something I like.  I trust Micah, but he is a 16-year-old boy, and it’s good to have him under a close watch.

Amanda and Ellissen had a chat the other day, but I believe it went quite well, at least according to Amanda.  If Amanda and Micah like her though, I approve.

*****************

  • Sorry about the horrible picture quality!  I hate it!  Since my computer broke, I had to transfer everything over to my laptop, so I’m still trying to work out the kinks… look for another post later tonight!
  • Thanks for sticking around too, I know I haven’t posted in a few days, so thanks for still reading!
4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Carla said,

    Oh, I hate when you reinstall and the game defaults back to the crappy settings! I always used to forget. I use Gadwin now though, so I bypass the game camera entirely. I’m very happy with it. 🙂

  2. 3

    maisie said,

    I bypass the ingame camera too. I’m glad your back to posting/playing!

    The twins are uber cute. Seems like things are happy and going on nicely in this household.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

