Feeling Lost: Fief, Round 5, Winter

Julio Fief is 25, Danielle Fief is 24, Carla Fief is 7, and Tate and Stewart Fief are 1

Narrated by Danielle Fief

As part of my Masters program, I’m supposed to perform check ups on people, and my friend Candi volunteered to help me.  She’s about four months pregnant now, and she and her husband are very excited.  This will be their third, and they can’t wait.

We talked for a little bit about their family, how their son Rhett and daughter Vera are.

Candi is just brimming with excitement, she’s always wanted children, and now she’s going to have three.  I’m happy with my three as well, I think of Carla as my daughter, and of course Tate and Stewart are my biological sons.

I felt her stomach, making sure everything was okay, I also ran some tests.  Turns out that Lane and Candi are going to be expecting another little girl.

They left with a smile on their face, and I got another good mark for my Masters.

Meanwhile, the boys had been entertaining themselves upstairs.  They’re so cute.

Julio has been doing a pretty good job with them, trying to teach them words and how to walk and such.  I’m glad that I have him around.

Carla’s becoming quite the little girl as well, she’s always on the phone with her friend Laura, talking about her violin and what not.  I’m just thankful that she still thinks that boys have cooties.

Julio also tries to make sure Carla does her homework, although he does get a bit side-tracked.  I do love him, but lately, I’ve been noticing his shortcomings more.  We don’t argue or anything, but I think we can both feel that we’re sort of drifting apart.  We both know it, but we don’t want to hurt the children, so I don’t think we’ll make any big decisions right now.  The children are unsuspecting, and Julio and I are still friends.  I just don’t know where this is heading right now.

****************

  • Sorry if you notice some stuff from fall.  I noticed that I forgot to change the seasons half-way through, and I really didn’t feel like re-taking the pictures and such.
  • Julio and Danielle… they don’t actually have any chemistry, and the whole time I played them, they didn’t roll up any wants towards each-other, or ACR each-other.  At all.
  • Also, check out my new website:  Over Every Mountain It’s a sim version of a story I wrote.  It will probably change from the story at some points, but for now, it’s pretty much sticking to it.  I’d love it if you’d check it out, comments, as always, are welcome 😛
4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Carla said,

    Oh, how sad that they’re already drifting apart! They just got married. 😦

    I didn’t know you were doing post-grad degrees in your hood too. I’m just about to start my Josie at med school but she’s in her first year, so it will be largely observational. 😉

    • 2

      Tessa said,

      Yeah, I liked how you did it, so I wanted to try it out myself. I’m hoping that they work it out, I really like them together 🙂

  2. 3

    maisie said,

    Aww, give them chemistry. This is sad. I like this little family, and hope they find a way to get some fire back in it for themselves.

    • 4

      Tessa said,

      I would love to save them too, but I’m just going to wait to see how they play it out themselves… but believe me, I love them too 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

