Round 6 Summary/Round 7 Play Schedule

Round 6 Summary:

Births: 5 (Bekah and Christina Reynolds, Alexa Marshall, and Elizabeth and Alana Ferena)

Deaths: 1 (Mina Marslin)

Engagements: 3 (Taja Reynolds and Russell Reynolds, Micah Gates and Ellissen Pitziati, and Kaylee Visenz and Benjamin Long)

Marriages: None

Graduations: 2 (Kalista Sills and Avram Sills)

Population: 57

Males: 27  Females: 30

Babies: 5

Toddlers: 13  (Whoa!)

Children: 9

Teenagers: 3

Young Adults: 5

Adults: 22

Elders: 0

Round 7 ROS

  1. Green thumb: Start a garden of  4 plots
  2. Pay ten percent of your total worth
  3. Large lottery prize: 50,000
  4. Woohoo scavenger hunt!

Not too worried about any of these!

Round 7 Play Schedule

Summer 1997:  Birthdays, Sills, Marslin, Uni, Andelique

Fall 1997: Birthdays, Elementary School, Reynolds, Barrett, Fief

Winter 1997: Birthdays, High School, Visenz, Marshall, Visenz-Jitmuskol Wedding

Spring 1997: Birthdays, Ferena, Gates, Straight, Reynolds-Reynolds Wedding

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Carla said,

    One of my Sims got the 10% of your total worth one this round. I hope their family still has enough money left because I kind of had plans for them! LOL.

  2. 3

    maisie said,

    Ooh I don’t think I have the green thumb ROS in my file. I’ll have to look and add it, I like that. You sure have a heck a lot of toddlers! That’s going to be a great time when they are all in school! I envy your nice nearly even numbers of male vs female. I have 26 boys and 40 girls! It’s pretty horrible.

    • 4

      Tessa said,

      Haha, yes, I was quite surprised at how close the numbers were! Yikes! You have quite the situation on your hands! Lol, go ahead and steal it, I took it from Carla’s I think… either that or Laura…

  3. 5

    S said,

    Oh, I have the woohoo scavenger hunt one this round and I’ve already played the household that got it. Let’s just say that I had some interesting results with that one. 😉

    • 6

      Tessa said,

      Haha, I can’t wait to see that! I’m a bit nervous about mine, but I don’t think it will have any really adverse effects.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

