It’s That Birthday Time of Year: Winter Birthdays, Round 7

Both of their parents are gone, so Carla is the only one there to watch her little brother’s celebrate their first birthday’s.

Tate goes first,

And is followed by Stewart

At the Reynolds house, Nicholas Reynolds-Testy is celebrating his fourth birthday as well.  He’s super excited, because now he’ll be able to be the ring bearer in his parent’s wedding!

At the Ferena house, their twins are celebrating their first birthday’s.  Alana goes first,

And Elizabeth goes next.

At the Visenz household, Kaylee is going into labor.  Both men in the house seem to be almost as frazzled as Kaylee.

Thankfully, soon labor is over, and little Kyle James Visenz is here!

And at the Ferena household, Kalista is entering her third trimester.

Happy Birthday to everyone!

************

  • The Fief twins seem to be more Julio than Danielle
  • Nicky is so adorable!!!!!!  I love him 🙂
  • Alana looks even more like Philip than Lise does, doesn’t she!  Elizabeth is more of a mix/Marietta
  • Kyle is Kaylee all over so far, although I expected that
  • So far, Kalista is expecting only 1 child, thank the lord!
6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Carla said,

    I just have to say, even though I think I’ve said it before, your schools are going to be INSANE in a few years!

    • 2

      Tessa said,

      Lol, I know! The elementary is already a little insane now, so this certainly isn’t going to help anyways, but I don’t mind, I like that I’m finally getting children of different ages into the schools! I still don’t think I’ll have anything on your schools though! at least the high school will finally fill up a little bit in two rounds, I’ll have some more 11 year olds to add to its sad enrollment!

  2. 3

    Stephanie said,

    Poor Carla Dannielle needs to come home! The twins also look nice. The Ferena kids are really cute. I love lizie’s hair! Boy do those guys look paniced! Kalista’s baby bump is so cute. Nicky came out really nice!

    • 4

      Tessa said,

      I know, we’ll just have to see what she chooses to do though, I’m going by game-play on this one, so it will really depend on what Julio and Danielle want. Lol, yes they do look panicked don’t they, yes, I love Nicky, but you already knew he was going to look nice, because I cheated and showed you what he turns out to look like!

  3. 5

    maisie said,

    Aww lots of little cuties this round! How sad that their parents were gone and only carla was there for their birthdays. Elizabeth is super cute!

    • 6

      Tessa said,

      Yes, well Danielle was out and Julio was at work, so Carla was the only one home (except for the nanny of course). I know, I love Elizabeth, she’s such a cutie 😛


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

