Fall Birthdays: Round 8

There are a lot of birthdays this Fall, so lets get started!

Turning one this fall is Rachel Andelique (Barrett).

Next up is Emmaline Gates, also turning two.

Following her is her twin sister Eve.

Turning four this fall are the Straight quad’s.  First up is Hal,

Next is Avery,

Who is closely followed by Giovanni,

And Eliza finishes off the bunch!

Finishing up this round’s Fall birthdays are the new graduates from Ardania University.  First up is Micah Gates.  He’s been accepted onto the Fighting Llama’s football team, but only as a benchwarmer at this point.

And finally, Ellissen Pitziati has also graduated.  She’s living with Micah at the moment, in a nice apartment in Calinloch.  She’s gotten a job at the Business Center, and will be the resident Psychologist.

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jennifer said,

    So many cute kids! I am terrified to put in a mod that allows triplets or quads! Twins are trouble enough lol.

  2. 3

    Carla said,

    Rachel is honestly one of the cutest toddlers I’ve seen! What a sweetheart she is.

    But everyone looks awesome – I love Ellissen’s new hairstyle.

    • 4

      Tessa said,

      I know! I just love her cheeks! I can’t wait to see what she looks like when she gets older 😛

      Thanks! I was bored so I went on a little Sims 2 Store shopping spree 🙂

  3. 5

    maisie said,

    I was thinking the same as Carla, Rachel is really, uber adorable. Look how big the quads are! Eliza is darling. I hope Micah makes it onto the field quickly, bench warming doesn’t sound too fun.

    • 6

      Tessa said,

      Every time I look at her on my screen I just go “awwww”, lol.

      Haha, yeah, bench warming isn’t really the greatest, but at least he’s on the team! And he’s always got that degree to fall back on 😉

  4. 7

    antsims3 said,

    Hey! So many kiddies, all so adorable. Ellisen is such a pretty adult! Im happy she got a great job! Love the new header! 😀

    http://halliwellfamilylegacy.wordpress.com

  5. 8

    antsims3 said,

    Hey Tessa! The sixth generation heir vote of the Halliwell Legacy is now up! I’d be great if you can vote! 😀

  6. 9

    xcin100x said,

    I love all the children into this story! I think my favorite are Rachel and Eliza, they’re so adorable ! I can’t wait for your next update, I’ll be sure to read and comment on it ! 🙂 Ive got a few new chapters on my legacy too, I’d love it if you can comment on them ! 🙂

    Great job!
    Thanks,
    xcin100x


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

